Broulee Surfers SLSC Committee 2020-21


Executive Committee

President  – Gary Pettigrove
Vice President – Andrew Mizzi
Treasurer – Lynda McKay
Secretary – Andrew Edmunds
Club Captain – Scott Kemmis
Vice Club Captain – Kirsty Campbell
Bar Manager – Geoff Wells
Beach and Swim Manager – Darren Drewsen
Boat Manager – Steve Moore
Board and Ski Manager – John Costin
Boutique Manager – Michelle Dubois
Assistant Boutique – Manager Lauren Tyrell
First Aid Manager – Kim Fletcher (Griffiths)
House Manager – Kerry Evans
IRB/Powercraft Manager – Peter McKay
Member Welfare
(including Child protection and WHS)  – John Edmunds
Nipper Manager – Broulee – Jason Domeny
Nipper Manager – Canberra – Steve Corcoran
Public Officer – John Edmunds
Radio Manager – Peter Hasleden
Registrar – Cherise Walker
Social Media Manager/ Publicity – Natalie Browning
Surf Sports Director – Darren Drewsen
Team Manager – Darren Drewsen
Training and Education Manager – Michael Evans
Committee Member – Allan Veness
Committee Member – Claire Forbes
Committee Member – David Butt
Branch Delegate – Allan Veness
Maintenance Manager – Peter Halkett


Nippers Committee

Junior Coordinator –  Jason Domeny 0403 316 698 [email protected] 
U14 Age Manager – Simone Elliott
U14 Age Manager – Jo Flood
U13 Age Manager – Jessica Campbell
U12 Age Manager – Daniel Beby/Jason Domeny
U11 Age Manager – Sarah Carol
U10 Age Manager – Michelle McPherson
U9 Age Manager – Annabelle Smith/Glen Dawson
U8 Age Manager – Tony Tyrell/Steve Halliday
All Age  – Todd Hayward
Surf Sports Coordinator – Darren Drewson 0428 239 977 [email protected]
Water Safety Coordinator – John Papadimitriou

Club Patron

Rod Shanahan


Heath Street, Broulee NSW 2537

PO Box 5005 Broulee 2537

  02 4471 6657 (Summer weekends)
  [email protected]