Club Information

Club Name Broulee Surfers S.L.S.C.
Postal Address PO Box 5005
  Broulee, NSW 2537
Street Address Off The Southern End Of Heath Street
  Broulee, NSW 2537
Club Office Phone (02) 4471 6657 (during weekends only)
Club Email brosslsc@bigpond.net.au
Club Website http://www.broulerssurfersslsc.org.au

Patrons

Rod Shanahan
Claudia Dixon
 

Office Bearers 2018 - 2019

Position Name Phone Email
President Alan Veness (02) 4474 3112 allan.veness@icloud.com
Vice-President Gary Pettigrove 0417 069 826 gjpettigrove@bigpond.com
Secretary Wendy Law 0438 740 779 wlaw@uow.edu.au
Treasurer Lynda McKay (02) 4471 6801 ljmckay@internode.on.net
Club Captain Andrew Mizzi 0402 306 024 andrew@trussworx.com.au
Vice Club Captain Andrew Edmunds 0427 871 207 andy.edmunds@gmail.com
Minutes Secretary Darren Browning 0410 694 673 darren@baycoastroofing.com.au
Chief Instructor Wendy Law 0438 740 779 wlaw@uow.edu.au
House Captain John Edmunds 0427 225 121 John.edmunds@alsnswact.org.au
First Aid Melinda Brogan 0429 196 787 brogan.family@bigpond.com
Public Officer John Edmunds 0427 225 121 John.edmunds@alsnswact.org.au
Power Craft Peter McKay (02) 4471 6801 ljmckay@internode.on.net
Radio Wendy Law 0438 740 779 wlaw@uow.edu.au
Maintenance Officer Peter Halkett 0416 297 497 phalkett@bigpond.net.au
Equipment Andrew Mizzi 0402 306 024 andrew@trussworx.com.au
Registrar Cherise Walker 0424 894 866 cherise.walker11@gmail.com
Junior Coordinators Committee - Scott Elliot 0413 009 993 sselliotts@gmail.com
WHS Officer Andrew Edmunds 0427 871 207 andy.edmunds@gmail.com
Publicity Andrew Edmunds 0427 871 20 andy.edmunds@gmail.com
Broulee Boutique Karen Senior 0409 839 179 karensenior@bigpond.com
Surf Sports Darren Drewsen 0428 239 977 darren.drewsen@bigpond.com
Boat Captain Claire Forbes 0419 297 819 for_claire@hotmail.com
Committee Kerry Evans 0400 346 996 kezzablanca@bigpond.com
Committee Steve Corcoran 0421 616 757 sjcorcoran@iinet.net.au
Committee Geoff Wells (02) 4471 6640 BSSLSCNotices@gmail.com