Club Information

Club Name Broulee Surfers S.L.S.C.
Postal Address PO Box 5005
  Broulee, NSW 2537
Street Address Off The Southern End Of Heath Street
  Broulee, NSW 2537
Club Office Phone (02) 44716657 (during weekends only)
Club Email
Club Website


  Rod Shanahan  
  Claudia Dixon  

Office Bearers 2017 - 2018

Position Name Email
President Alan Veness  
Vice-President Kirsty Campbell
Hon. Secretary Wendy Law  
Hon. Treasurer Lynda McKay
Club Captain Andrew Mizzi  
Public Officer John Edmunds
Boat Captain Gary Pettigrove
Branch Delegates Gordon Harris
Melinda Brogan
Broulee Boutique Karen Senior
Chief Training Officer Kel Pearce
Child Protection Officer John Edmunds  
Committee Members Claire Forbes
Geoff Wells
Equipment Officer Ian Filmer
First Aid Officer Melinda Brogan
House Captain John Edmunds
Junior Activities Coordinator Scott Elliott  
Maintenance Officer Peter Halkett  
Members Welfare Officer John Edmunds
Minutes Secretary Darren Browning
WH&S Officer Andrew Edmunds
Power Craft Captain Peter (Fuzz) McKay
Publicity Officer Andrew Edmunds
Radio Officer Wendy Law
Senior Registrar Cherise Walker
Surf Sports Coordinator Scott Elliott  
Training Coordinator Kerry Evans  
Vice Club Captain Craig Goddard